Preschool Enrollment Form
Password Retrieval:

County Administrators

Bay-Arenac ISD

Heather Rousseau, Early Childhood Specialist,

Email: rousseauh@baisd.net

Kim Kokaly, Early Childhood Specialist,

Email: kokalyk@baisd.net

Gretchen Wagner, Director of Early Childhood Education, Bay-Arenac ISD

Email: wagnerg@baisd.net
Phone: (989)667-3290

Lindsay Rivard, Intake Coordinator,

Email: rivardl@baisd.net
Phone: (989)667-3209

Whitney Crete, Early Childhood Specialist,

Email: cretew@baisd.net

C.O.O.R. ISD

Katie Keith, Early Childhood Specialist,

Email: keithk@coorisd.net
Phone: (989)275-6883

Clare-Gladwin RESD

Kendra Curtiss-Tomaski, Director of Early Childhood, Clare-Gladwin RESD

Email: kcurtiss@cgresd.net
Phone: (989)386-8656

Roxie Greenman, Administrative Assistant Early Childhood, Clare-Gladwin RESD

Email: rgreenman@cgresd.net
Phone: (989)386-8618

Clinton County RESA

Karen Black, Clinton County Great Start Director, Clinton County RESA

Email: gsrp@ccresa.org
Phone: (989)224-6831 ext. 141

Eaton RESA

Angela Clute, Administrative Assistant, Eaton GSRP

Email: aclute@eatonresa.org
Phone: (517)541-8724

Genesee ISD

Michelle Hamilton ADMIN

Email: mhamilto@geneseeisd.org

Catrina Wiskur ADMIN

Email: cwiskur@geneseeisd.org

Ingham ISD

Ingham Administrator, Adminstrator,

Email: ecapplication@inghamisd.org

Wendy Boyce, GSRP Specialist, Ingham Intermediate School District

Email: wboyce@inghamisd.org
Phone: (517)244-1246

Danielle Redman, GSRP Technician, Ingham Intermediate School District

Email: dredman@inghamisd.org
Phone: (517)244-1381

Corrie Mervyn, Director, Preschool Instruction, Ingham Intermediate School District

Email: CMervyn@inghamisd.org
Phone: (517)244-1297

Lenawee ISD

Christie Cadmus

Email: christie.cadmus@lisd.us

Van Buren ISD

Lise Black, Early Childhood Coordinator, Van Buren ISD

Email: LiBlack@vbisd.org

Washtenaw ISD

Julie Simpson

Email: jsimpson@washtenawisd.org
Phone: (734)994-8100 ext. 1551