Preschool Enrollment Form

Administrator Sign In

Please contact your county administrator to access administrative features of this website. If you already have a user account then please sign in below.

Sign In

Remember Me | Forgot My Password

County Administrators

Allegan AESA

Larinda Olds, Early Childhood Supervisor, Allegan AESA

Email: lolds@alleganaesa.org
Phone: (269)512-7735

Allegan Adminstrator

Email: aaesapreschool@alleganaesa.org

Susan Gonsior, Early Childhood Services Coordinator, Allegan AESA

Email: sgonsior@alleganaesa.org
Phone: (269)512-7730

Bay-Arenac ISD

Gretchen Wagner, Director of Early Childhood Education, Bay-Arenac ISD

Email: wagnerg@baisd.net
Phone: (989)667-3290

Nicole Chapman

Email: chapmann@baisd.net

Kim Kokaly

Email: kokalyk@baisd.net

Jennifer Jenkins

Email: jenkinsj@baisd.net

C.O.O.R. ISD

Katie Keith, Early Childhood Specialist,

Email: keithk@coorisd.net
Phone: (989)275-6883

Shannon Rea, Early Childhood Adminstrator,

Email: reas@coorisd.net

Clare-Gladwin RESD

Roxie Greenman, Administrative Assistant Early Childhood, Clare-Gladwin RESD

Email: rgreenman@cgresd.net
Phone: (989)386-8618

Kendra Curtiss-Tomaski, Director of Early Childhood, Clare-Gladwin RESD

Email: kcurtiss@cgresd.net
Phone: (989)386-8656

Clinton County RESA

Karen Black, Clinton County Great Start Director, Clinton County RESA

Email: gsrp@ccresa.org
Phone: (989)224-6831 ext. 141

Eaton ISD

Angela Clute, Administrative Assistant, Eaton GSRP

Email: aclute@eatonresa.org
Phone: (517)541-8724

Genesee ISD

Michelle Hamilton ADMIN

Email: mhamilto@geneseeisd.org

Catrina Wiskur ADMIN

Email: cwiskur@geneseeisd.org

Ingham ISD

Ingham Administrator, Adminstrator,

Email: ecapplication@inghamisd.org

Wendy Boyce, GSRP Specialist, Ingham Intermediate School District

Email: wboyce@inghamisd.org
Phone: (517)244-1246

Danielle Redman, Admin. Asst Early Childhood, Ingham Intermediate School District

Email: dredman@inghamisd.org
Phone: (517)244-1381

Corrie Mervyn, Early Childhood Supervisor, Ingham Intermediate School District

Email: CMervyn@inghamisd.org
Phone: (517)244-1297

Lenawee ISD

Christie Cadmus

Email: christie.cadmus@lisd.us

Sheila Wathen

Email: sheila.wathen@gmail.com

Midland County ESA

Jolene Bjorge

Email: jbjorge@midlandesa.org

St. Joseph County ISD

Amy Brauer, Early Head Start Program Director,

Email: abrauer@sjcisd.org

Ranee Conley, Early Childhood Supervisor, St. Joseph County ISD

Email: rconley@sjcisd.org
Phone: (269)467-5312

Deana Strudwick, Executive Director of Special Education and Early Childhood,

Email: dstrudwick@sjcisd.org

Erin Holder, Early Childhood Assistant,

Email: eholder@sjcisd.org

Van Buren ISD

Stephan Zantello, Administrative Assistant, Van Buren ISD

Email: vbcountypreschools@vbisd.org
Phone: (269)539-5214

Lise Black, Early Childhood Coordinator, Van Buren ISD

Email: LiBlack@vbisd.org

Washtenaw ISD

Julie Simpson

Email: jsimpson@washtenawisd.org
Phone: (734)994-8100 ext. 1551