Administrator Sign In

Please contact your county administrator to access administrative features of this website. If you already have a user account then please sign in below.

Sign In

Remember Me | Forgot My Password

County Administrators

Bay-Arenac ISD

Gretchen Wagner, Director of Early Childhood Education, BAISD

Email: wagnerg@baisd.net
Phone: (989)667-3290

Lindsay Rivard, Intake Coordinator, BAISD Intake Coordinator

Email: rivardl@baisd.net
Phone: (989)667-3209

C.O.O.R. ISD

Katie Keith, Early Childhood Specialist,

Email: keithk@coorisd.net
Phone: (989)275-6883

Clare-Gladwin RESD

Kendra Curtiss-Tomaski, Director of Early Childhood, Clare-Gladwin RESD

Email: kcurtiss@cgresd.net
Phone: (989)386-8656

Clinton County RESA

Ken Lounds, Clinton County Great Start Director, Clinton County RESA

Email: lounds_k@ccresa.org
Phone: (989)224-6831 ext. 141

Cindy Pline, Early Childhood Support Specialist/Coordinator, CCRESA

Email: pline_c@ccresa.org
Phone: (989)224-6831 ext. 2153

Delta-Schoolcraft ISD

Head Start - Angie Gardner, Family Community Manager, MDS CAA Early Childhood Program

Email: agardner@mdsecp.org
Phone: (906)786-7080 ext. 141

DSISD Early Childhood Department

Email: preschool@dsisd.net
Phone: (906)786-9300 ext. 109

Eaton RESA

Angela Clute, Administrative Assistant, Eaton GSRP

Email: aclute@eatonresa.org
Phone: (517)541-8724

Ingham ISD

Wendy Boyce, GSRP Specialist, Ingham Intermediate School District

Email: wboyce@inghamisd.org
Phone: (517)244-1246

Danielle Redman, GSRP Specialist, Ingham Intermediate School District

Email: dredman@inghamisd.org
Phone: (517)244-1381

Lenawee ISD

Christie Cadmus

Email: christie.cadmus@lisd.us

Shiawassee Regional ESD

Kathleen Haak

Email: haak@sresd.org

Stephanie Janzen

Email: janzen@sresd.org

Van Buren ISD

Gwen Doneruse, Early Care & Education Administrative Assisstant,

Email: gdoneruse@vbisd.org

Lise Black, Early Childhood Coordinator, Van Buren ISD

Email: LiBlack@vbisd.org

Washtenaw ISD

Julie Simpson

Email: jsimpson@washtenawisd.org
Phone: (734)994-8100 ext. 1551